Localized application
A topical format fits a nail-and-cuticle routine. There is no oral dosing involved; the label states that the oil is for external use.
Looking for a topical nail-care option you can understand before buying? Get to know the ingredients, daily application, current prices, and included extras.
We may earn a commission from offer links. Read our disclosure. Product information is independent of the seller.

Kerassentials is a bottled, oil-based formula marketed for nail and surrounding-skin care.
The product is applied externally. It is neither a capsule nor a digital course. The supplied product label specifies 15 mL per bottle and describes a brush application routine.
This guide brings the product identity, ingredient label, research limitations, and purchase terms together so you can compare them in one place. Its purpose is to help you make an informed choice without turning promotional statements into promises.

Get to know the formula and its application commitment before you choose a package.
Explore the current offerThe clearest differences are practical: the format, application routine, and ingredient list. These features can help you compare products, but they do not establish medical effectiveness.
A topical format fits a nail-and-cuticle routine. There is no oral dosing involved; the label states that the oil is for external use.
You can inspect the supplied label below. It provides more detail than a short list of highlighted botanicals on a sales page.
The seller displays multiple bottle counts. Compare the total cost and return terms, rather than choosing a larger order solely for an advertised discount.

An oil-based format designed for an external nail-care routine.
The seller markets Kerassentials for nail and surrounding-skin support. The practical appeal is its targeted application: you work with the bottle and applicator at the nail area. Whether the routine suits you depends on the current label, your sensitivities, and the time you can commit.
A topical format makes the nail and cuticle the focus of the routine.
Review the full ingredient declaration and bottle directions before deciding.
Compare bottle quantities, the delivered total, and the seller’s return terms together.
The seller highlights these eight components. They include oils, an extract, a vitamin E ingredient, and a fatty acid—so “eight oils” would not describe the formula accurately. The complete supplied label, including its base ingredient, appears below.
Decorative botanical artwork. The label defines the formula.A named essential oil on the supplied label. The amount is not disclosed individually; its presence does not establish a finished-product result.
Part of the labeled oil blend. Check the complete formula rather than relying on a short list of headline ingredients.
A botanical oil named on the label. Check suitability before use if you have known ingredient sensitivities.
An essential oil with its own research history. Findings about tea tree oil cannot automatically be assigned to Kerassentials.
Listed among the formula’s essential oils. Its name alone does not establish how much is included or how the blend performs.
The label identifies a leaf extract. This is one reason the highlighted components should not all be described as oils.
The vitamin E ingredient listed on the supplied label. Check the current packaging for the formulation you receive.
The supplied label states a concentration for this ingredient. That disclosure is separate from clinical evidence about the finished product.
| Ingredient on supplied label | Label detail |
|---|---|
| Isopropyl palmitate | Listed first; concentration not specified. |
| Undecylenic acid USP | 5% is stated on the supplied label. |
| Almond oil | Prunus amygdalus dulcis; check suitability if you have ingredient allergies. |
| Flaxseed oil | Linum usitatissimum. |
| Tea tree essential oil | Melaleuca alternifolia. |
| Aloe vera leaf extract | Aloe barbadensis. |
| DL-alpha tocopherol acetate oil | A form of vitamin E. |
| Lemongrass oil | Cymbopogon citratus. |
| Lavender oil | Lavandula angustifolia. |

The label image is included for product identification, not as independent verification of its promotional statements.
Review the full formula and current offer with the seller.
A study about an oil is not automatically a study about Kerassentials.
The supplied article discusses a seller bibliography that includes laboratory work, ingredient research, and studies of other preparations. Those categories answer different questions. A long reference list does not by itself establish that the current commercial formula produces a particular outcome.
No clearly identified controlled trial of the complete current Kerassentials formula was verified for this guide. That limits the claims we can responsibly make.

The seller positions the blend around nail and skin support. More ambitious promotional claims should be evaluated separately from product identity.
Studies may examine a specific ingredient at a particular concentration, in a laboratory or a different preparation. Their results cannot simply be transferred to this bottle.
NCCIH says there is too little evidence to determine whether tea tree oil helps toenail fungus. The American Academy of Dermatology explains that diagnosis may involve a nail sample because other conditions can look similar.
Read NCCIH’s tea tree oil overview · Read AAD’s diagnosis guidance
In practical terms, the oil is placed on the nail and cuticle area. That explains the delivery method; it does not demonstrate that the formula reaches a particular tissue depth, eliminates an infection, or prevents recurrence.
For someone considering it as a care product, the useful questions are whether the ingredients are suitable, whether the application routine is manageable, and whether the delivered cost makes sense. This guide does not assign a guaranteed benefit or a results deadline.
Adults evaluating an external nail-and-cuticle care product may find this information useful. Persistent nail changes need appropriate assessment; this page cannot establish their cause.
Consult a healthcare professional about suitability if you have a medical condition, take medication, are pregnant or nursing, or have known ingredient sensitivities.

This is a summary of the supplied label, not personalized treatment advice.
Think about the practical commitment before ordering. This schedule describes planning steps, not a timetable for results.
Read the current label and ingredients. Resolve questions about suitability with a qualified professional and clarify any instruction you do not understand.
The supplied label describes four applications daily, split between morning and afternoon. Consider whether that fits your day. Follow the actual bottle directions.
Notice whether the routine is manageable. Keep your order and delivery information, and track the return deadline. Do not increase use in pursuit of faster changes.
Your nails do not need to look a certain way to enjoy everyday life. When you compare care products, focus on comfort, clear information, and a routine that works for you.
Know what you are applying, how the label says to use it, and where to ask questions.
Choose with your schedule in mind. A product’s directions matter as much as its presentation.
Understand the full cost and return terms without pressure from countdowns or dramatic promises.
There are two different things to consider: what a seller chooses to feature, and what independently submitted customer reports can tell you.

Compare the bottle, label, purchase date, and application directions with the seller’s current information.
Online reviews can help you identify questions about convenience, ordering, and returns. They cannot determine whether a product will work for you. This is a source-based buyer guide, not a hands-on test, and we do not assign a star score.
BBB submissions reviewed for this guide include concerns about lack of results, the application commitment, and refund timing. These are individual, self-selected reports, not controlled findings or a representative satisfaction survey.
Some review pages include ordering links and strong medical claims. Check who wrote the page, whether the writer earns a commission, and whether the cited research actually tested the named product.
A “verified” badge is only useful when the verification process is explained. Repeated testimonials across websites are not independent confirmation.
The seller features positive testimonials on its product presentation. Their purchase verification and representativeness were not independently established here. Read the seller’s presentation alongside the customer-submission source above.
Seller-listed location: New York
Expresses a positive opinion of the product and recommends it.
Read the original seller accountSeller-listed location: Wyoming
Describes a favorable personal experience after previous frustration.
Read the original seller accountSeller-listed location: Chicago
Compares his experience positively with products he had tried previously.
Read the original seller accountThese are brief paraphrases of seller-published accounts, not reviews collected or purchases verified by this site. They are not clinical evidence or a representative satisfaction survey. The seller reports 14,576 reviews; the underlying dataset and verification method were not available here. No independently verified 4.98 score is claimed.
2 bottles: $158 · 3 bottles: $207 · 6 bottles: $294
Prices observed on the live seller presentation on September 11, 2026. Taxes and applicable charges are confirmed at checkout.
See the three advertised bonus guides ↓Compare a smaller upfront purchase.

Select your package on the seller’s page.
Compare the next bottle quantity.

Select your package on the seller’s page.
Review a larger order and its advertised extras.


Select your package on the seller’s page.
Prices are in USD and may change or differ by offer. The seller presentation lists $9.99 US shipping for 2 bottles and free US shipping for the 3- and 6-bottle offers. Confirm the final terms after following the offer link. These buttons open the same affiliate offer and do not preselect a package. Seller price source.
Divide the current package price by the bottle count to compare unit prices. Then check shipping, taxes, included extras, and the amount you pay today. A lower per-bottle figure does not necessarily mean a lower overall spend.
The official seller presentation advertises Skin SOS, Barefoot Ready, and The Fungal Full Detox Plan with six bottles. The supplied covers identify them as digital downloads. Confirm access instructions and current eligibility at checkout; instant delivery and inclusion with three bottles have not been verified.

A guide marketed around skin concerns. Ask the seller for the current contents; it is not a substitute for professional diagnosis or care.
FREE with the advertised six-bottle offer
A guide marketed around nail care. Its title and promotional descriptions do not establish a treatment outcome.
FREE with the advertised six-bottle offer
The seller’s guide title is reproduced for identification. “Detox” is promotional language; no detox effect is established by this guide.
FREE with the advertised six-bottle offerThese are the seller’s guide titles and promotional covers. They identify the extras; their health claims are not independently established. Check the order confirmation for download or access instructions.Before choosing for the extras: Check that the current offer includes what you expect. No cash value, gift identity, or bonus health outcome is promised here.
Review Packages & Bonus DetailsUse the seller’s offer to review the current order details.
This site, keressentialls.com, is an independent affiliate guide. The seller information referenced here is on kerassentials.com. A similar-looking website name or an “official” headline elsewhere does not by itself confirm who operates that page.
When the offer opens, verify the product name, bottle count, retailer, final amount, and terms. Keep your order confirmation and delivery records so the applicable return deadline is easy to check.
Continue to the Seller’s OfferAffiliate link · Your purchase is handled by the seller and retailer.
The seller shipping page estimates 5–7 working days for US delivery and lists free US shipping. However, the offer page also shows a shipping charge for its basic package. Confirm the actual charge at checkout; this guide cannot reconcile those conflicting terms.
The seller’s support page describes a one-time payment rather than recurring shipments. Review the payment terms of the specific offer you select.
Before spending money, it is reasonable to ask what the product, research, and offer actually tell you.
No. A product page or oil cannot establish the cause. Different nail conditions can look alike; persistent changes are a reason to seek appropriate assessment.
No. Studies of individual ingredients, laboratory preparations, or other products do not establish results for the complete current Kerassentials formula. This guide has not verified a controlled trial of that finished formula.
Use them as claims to examine, not independent proof. Consider source transparency, negative as well as positive experiences, the daily application commitment, and the detailed return terms.
No. Check the full ingredient list and current label, especially if you have sensitivities. Ask a qualified healthcare professional about personal suitability.
No. The detailed seller policy specifies a 60-day deadline from delivery, bottle-return requirements, and buyer-paid return postage. Read the detailed policy before ordering.
Other websites may quote older or different offers. This page shows the seller presentation observed on September 11, 2026: $158 for two bottles, $207 for three, and $294 for six, before applicable charges. Your final checkout controls the amount you pay.
Product details, package choices, payment, delivery, and support.
Kerassentials is a physical, oil-based product for external nail and surrounding-skin care. The supplied label identifies a 15 mL bottle. It is not a downloadable program or an oral supplement.
The supplied label lists isopropyl palmitate, undecylenic acid USP (5%), almond oil, flaxseed oil, tea tree essential oil, aloe vera leaf extract, DL-alpha tocopherol acetate oil, lemongrass oil, and lavender oil. Check the label on your delivered bottle for the current formula.
A cure has not been established by the materials reviewed for this guide. Research on ingredients or other preparations does not demonstrate that this finished formula treats an infection. A dermatologist can assess a suspected nail infection and discuss appropriate treatment.
Follow the current bottle label. The supplied label describes four daily applications, split between morning and afternoon, with a brush applicator and cotton swab. It is for external use only. Stop use if irritation occurs and ask a healthcare professional about suitability.
There is no independently verified results timeline in this guide. Seller expectations and customer experiences are not guarantees. Do not assume that a suggested longer usage period extends the refund deadline.
The offer buttons on this page use an affiliate link to the seller’s offer. Confirm the retailer, package, delivered total, and return terms before paying. This guide is an independent affiliate website, not the manufacturer’s official website.
The live seller presentation checked September 11, 2026 showed $158 for 2 bottles ($79 each), $207 for 3 ($69 each), and $294 for 6 ($49 each). The 2-bottle offer listed $9.99 US shipping; the other two listed free US shipping. Confirm taxes and the final total at checkout.
The seller’s support page describes a one-time payment with no recurring shipments. Review the terms shown for the specific offer you select before completing checkout.
The seller’s detailed policy specifies 60 days from delivery, requires all bottles and the packing slip to be returned, and says the buyer pays return shipping. Read the full policy and clarify any conflicting instructions before ordering.
No purchases were independently verified by this site. The review section includes clearly attributed paraphrases of seller-published accounts alongside independent customer-submission context. It does not assign a verified star rating.
Compare the current total, bottle count, and return terms. A larger package means a larger upfront purchase; there is no verified bottle count that guarantees a result. Choose an amount you are comfortable buying after checking the label and terms.
Divide the current package price by its bottle count, then check shipping and taxes separately. The lowest displayed price per bottle may not be the lowest total commitment. Confirm the final delivered cost before paying.
No. Every offer button opens the supplied affiliate link to the seller’s offer page. Choose and verify your package on that page before checking out.
The seller presentation reviewed for this guide showed two-, three-, and six-bottle configurations. Check the current offer for other quantities; a single-bottle option is not promised here.
Do not assume they are. The seller’s advertised extras depend on the selected offer. Check the exact eligibility, content, format, and delivery method at checkout.
Check the selected package at checkout. The seller shipping policy and basic-package offer show different shipping information, so a general free-shipping statement should not be applied to every order.
Use the seller’s official contact page for product questions and ClickBank order self-service for retailer support. The support section below provides the official phone numbers and links.
Open the seller’s official contact page and select its Product Email Support link. That page provides the current contact route; this website does not invent or maintain a separate seller email address.
No. keressentialls.com is an independent affiliate guide. The seller information referenced here is on kerassentials.com. Offer buttons may generate a commission for this guide.
Keep the order confirmation, retailer support information, delivery confirmation, and the return policy shown when you ordered. These help you check the order and the applicable deadline.
The physical bottles in the selected offer. The supplied label describes 15 mL bottles and an applicator. Any advertised guides or gifts are separate extras; verify them for the package you select.
No. Kerassentials is a physical topical oil. The supplied bonus covers identify separate digital guides. Confirm how to access the guides included in your current offer.
No verified package size guarantees a result. Compare quantities as a purchasing decision, taking account of your budget, label directions, and the return deadline.
Request the current complete label from product support. The supplied label reproduced here is the source for this page’s ingredient table; it should not be combined with other online lists to invent a different formula.
We reviewed the supplied product-label image and article alongside accessible seller pages and independent health information. Reviews were used to identify buyer concerns, not to prove medical outcomes. Checked September 11, 2026; offers and policies can change.
Kerassentials offers a topical format and a disclosed label to review. Weigh the application commitment and evidence limits alongside the current price and return terms.
Ingredients, suitability, label directions, or seller policies?
Open official product support ↗US toll-free: 1-800-390-6035
International: +1 208-345-4245
Keep your order details and check the seller’s return deadline.
Read the seller’s refund process ↗These contacts belong to the seller and retailer, not this independent website. Phone numbers are listed on the official contact page. Product-support email is available there.